Team

 

phone1

e-mail address

Sebastian Buschauer, MD student

7118

Sebastian.Buschauer@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Eva-Vanessa Ebert, MD student

7173

Eva-Vanessa.Ebert@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Marina Fink, technical assistant

7173

Marina.Fink@ukr.de

Kim Freese, PhD student

7117

Kim.Freese@ukr.de

PD Dr. Erwin Gäbele, MD, group leader²

7003        

Erwin.Gaebele@ukr.de

Karin Gr√ľnberger, MD

7173

Karin.Gruenberger@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Heidi Gschwendtner, technical assistant

7173

Heidi.Gschwendtner@ukr.de

Prof. Claus Hellerbrand, MD, head

7155

Claus.Hellerbrand@ukr.de

Dr. Andreas Koch, MD

7118

Andreas.Koch@ukr.de

Leandra Koletzko, MD student

7173

Leandra.Koletzko@googlemail.com

Fulya Suzan K√ľc√ľkoktay, MSc

7173

Fulya-Suzan.Kuecuekoktay@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Dr. Abdo Mahli, PhD, post doc

7171

Abdo.Mahli@ukr.de

Theresa Meyer, MD student

7173

Theresa.Meyer@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Margit Nuetzel, technical assistant

7117

Margit.Nuetzel@ukr.de

Annika Remke, MD student

7173

Annika.Remke@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Birgitta Ott-Rötzer, technical assistant

7170

Birgitta.Ott-Roetzer@ukr.de

Ruth Schewior, technical assistant

7118

Ruth.Schewior@ukr.de

Tatjana Seitz, MSc student

7117

Tatjana.Seitz@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Judith Sommer, PhD student

7173

Judith.Sommer@ukr.de

1 +49-941-944-....
2 +49-9471-70 54 01